Todays workout: Chest and Triceps 

Superset:

  • Dumbbell bench press 2×10 2×8
  • Dumbbell flyes 4×10

Superset

  • Svend press 3×10
  • Dumbbell tricep kickbacks 3×10 each arm

Superset 

  • Plyometric push ups to plates 3×10
  • Skull crushers  3×10

Cable flyes  4×10

Tricep extension with rope 3×12

Superset:

  • Tricep dips  max effort (12,10,10,15)
  • Tricep push down with straight bar 4×12

Post: 15min incline walk 

One thought on “Todays workout: Chest and Triceps 

  1. I always get stuck looking for tri work….It’s like all the exercises I know just vanish from my brain when I go to write my workouts. I’ll be doing some skull crushers tomorrow!

    Like

Leave a Reply

